198 N. Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 | 201-387-4055

Library Board of Trustees

Thomas Neats President Term ending 12/31/2021
Barbara Chittum Recording Secretary Term ending 12/31/2022
Marcela Deauna Treasurer Term ending 12/31/2019
Jay Shiner Member Term ending 12/31/2019
Laura Shestack Phipps Member Term ending 12/31/2020
Laura Michelson Member Term ending 12/31/2021
Dr. Nelson Reynoso Vice-President Term ending 12/31/2023

Meets 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:30PM in the Library Conference Room